| SILVER FERN RALLY 2024 - CONTACT LIST - OFFICIALS BARNY - 0274 341 156 - IF THIS NUMBER APPEARS ON YOUR PHONE, ANSWER IT | |
|---|------------------------------|
| | |
| Pre Stage Setup | Keith Williams |
| Safety 1 | Warren Watts |
| Chief Safety | Jim Anderson |
| Safety 2 | Barry Varcoe |
| AASA STEWARD | Gordon Legge |
| 000 Car | Troy Twomey |
| 00 Car | Murray Christofferson |
| 0 Car | Brent Rawstron |
| Stage Commander (1) | Allan Coker |
| Timing Team 1 Finish Post Chief | Jay Duggan |
| Stage Commander (2) | Denis Diedrichs |
| Timing Team 2 Finish Post Chief | Greg Charteris |
| Stage Commander (3) | James Storey |
| Timing Team 3 Finish Post Chief | Helen Cameron |
| Stage Commander (4) | Graham Matheson |
| Timing Team 4 Finish Post Chief | Warwick Sykes |
| FIV 1 / Chief Medic | Grant Hirst/Mark Gummer |
| FIV 2 | Simon Gibb/Charlie LeCouteur |
| FIV 3 | Rob Burgess/Ian Foggin |
| FIV 4 | Paul Dillon/Craig Laybourn |
| MIV 1 | Sean Coleman |
| 999 | Mark Errington |
| Sweep | Gina Fabrello |
| Recovery | Greg Paul |
| Accident Investigator | James Logan |
| Arrows Down | Jesy Ruha-Newey |
| Post Stage Pack Down | Victoria Edwards |
| Rallysafe | Graham Buchanan |
| Secretariat/Start/Lunch/End of Day Manager | Lisa Ford/Paul Jansen |
| CRO | Jim Scott |
| Event Director | Peter Martin |
| Rallysafe | Buck |
| Clerk of Course | Wayne Barnard |
| Base - Urgent & Stage Cars | Naomi Barrow |
| Base - Tracking | Maureen O'Connor |
| Base - Timing Teams | Robin O'Connor |
| | |
| Base - Reception | Dennis Green |
| Base - Reception Base - Assistant | Richard Harkma |